Offerings



Specialists of “Telservice LTD” complete designing and introduce solutions that provide optimal joint work of infrastructure, telecommunication, and applied systems of enterprise. Our company realizes the entire scope of work, from initial development to commissioning; we create infrastructure facilities that intend to provide effective business processes and functioning of enterprise.
Due to decent procedure of project management, we are able to provide close integration of business unit activities that meet interests of the consumers. Our company carries out realization of interdisciplinary IT projects of high complexity and specialized in tasks that are requested by consumers.

Installation of the Base Stations and Construction of Telecommunication Towers

Installation of the Base Stations and Construction of Telecommunication Towers

Construction and installation works (Installation of the base stations, construction of towers):

  • Site selection for construction work
  • Design and survey works
  • Designing
  • Construction of tower and monopole facilities
  • Building
  • Installation and commissioning works
  • Modernization
  • Routine maintenance of communication facilities

 

“Telservice LTD” is specialized in the field of system integration as well as designing and realization of infrustructure projects that are based on the use of information and
telecommunication technologies.

 

Construction and installation works (Installation of the base stations, construction of towers)

“Telservice LTD” has been working in construction of cellular networks for the market of Kazakhstan since 2009. Our company carries out full package of work for network construction: from site selection for construction work to commissioning; including design and survey works, designing, construction, installation, installation supervision, commissioning of cellular systems and microwave transmission.

 

Types of the work performed:

  • Site selection for construction work:search of the area and all necessary paperwork for construction work
  • Construction and installation works:carrying out all pre-survey works, the formation of the major before projects decisions in full capacity, which is necessary in order to have coordination with consumer and rentals.
  • Designing:designing of operational project that is based on consumer’s demand and general technical requirements. Our company provides coordination of project paperwork with local government in order to receive permission to build objects of mobile phone
  • Construction of tower and monopole structures:our company carries out construction of tower and monopole structures of different heights in order to place antenna feeder
  • Construction:civil works for installation of the base stations in rooms or containers, creation of the environment for placement of cellular antennas and microwave transmission, and construction of power lines.
  • Installation and commissioning works:our own mobile team carries out installation, examining and integration of the cellular communication objects. Our team consists of highly qualified specialists who are quipped with special instruments, test and measurement tools, which are certified by the producers of the cellular equipment GSM 900/1800.
  • Modernization:full package of work to replace technical and engineering equipment.
  • Routine management of communication facilities:carrying out routine management of networks, carrying out emergency and repair work.

 

State license for construction and installation works

Услуги

Специалисты ТОО «Telservice LTD» выполняют разработку и внедрение решений, обеспечивающих оптимальную совместную работу инфраструктурных, телекоммуникационных и различных прикладных систем предприятия. Наша компания реализует весь цикл работ — от разработки до ввода в эксплуатацию — по созданию комплекса или различных элементов инфраструктуры, призванных обеспечить эффективность бизнес-процессов и функционирование предприятия.
Благодаря отлаженной процедуре управления проектами обеспечивается тесная интеграция деятельности подразделений компании в интересах заказчика. Наша компания осуществляет реализацию как многопрофильных IT–проектов высокой степени сложности, так и специализированных задач по требованию заказчиков.

Монтаж базовых станций и строительство телекоммуникационных опор

Монтаж базовых станций и строительство телекоммуникационных опор

Строительно-монтажные работы (монтаж БС, строительство опор, вышек):

  • Выбор площадки под строительство;
  • Проектно-изыскательские работы;
  • Проектирование;
  • Строительство башенных и монопольных сооружений;
  • Строительство;
  • Монтажные и пуско-наладочные работы;
  • Модернизация;
  • Регламентное обслуживание объектов связи.

 

ТОО «Telservice LTD» специализируется в области системной интеграции и специализируется на разработке и реализации инфраструктурных проектов, базирующихся на использовании информационных и телекоммуникационных технологий.

 

Строительно-монтажные работы (монтаж БС, строительство опор, вышек)

Компания ТОО «Telservice LTD» работает на Казахстанском рынке строительства сетей сотовой связи с 2009 года. Компания осуществляет полный комплекс работ по строительству сетей: от поиска площадки под строительство до сдачи объекта связи в эксплуатацию, включая проектно-изыскательские работы, проектирование, строительство, монтаж, шефмонтаж, пуско-наладка систем сотовой связи и радиорелейных линий связи.

 

Виды выполняемых работ:

  • Выбор площадки под строительство:поиск площадки и оформление необходимой документации для проведения работ по строительству.
  • Проектно-изыскательские работы:проведение всех необходимых пред проектных изысканий, формирование основных пред проектных решений в объеме, необходимом для согласования с заказчиком и аренды позиции.
  • Проектирование:разработка рабочего проекта в соответствии с исходными данными Заказчика и общими техническими требованиями. Согласование проектной документации с органом местного самоуправления для получения разрешения на строительство объектов сотовой связи.
  • Строительство башенных и монопольных сооружений:осуществляется строительство башенных и монопольных сооружений разной высоты для размещения антенно-фидерного оборудования базовых станций сетей сотовой связи.
  • Строительство:общестроительные работы по монтажу базовых станций в помещениях или контейнерах, создание места для размещения антенн сотовой связи и РРЛ, строительство линий электроснабжения.
  • Монтажные и пуско-наладочные работы:монтаж, тестирование и интеграция объектов сотовой связи осуществляется собственными мобильными бригадами, состоящими из специалистов высокого уровня и укомплектованных специальным инструментом, контрольно-измерительной аппаратурой, имеющими соответствующие сертификаты фирм-изготовителей оборудования связи GSM 900/1800.
  • Модернизация:полный комплекс работ по замене технологического и инженерного оборудования.
  • Регламентное обслуживание объектов связи:проведение работ по регламентному обслуживанию сетей, проведение аварийно-восстановительных работ.

 

Государственная лицензия на строительно-монтажные работы